Port O’Pints Brewery is open and serving our craft beer in the beach town of Crescent City, California near the Redwood National Park. We are dedicated to creating great, craft beer in a comfortable atmosphere.  Come down and visit us!

Send us a message. We’d love to hear from you!

And don’t forget to join us on facebook below.

Contact us

Address: 1215 Northcrest Dr Crescent City, CA 95531

Phone Number:   (707) 460-1154

HOURS: Sun.-Thurs.:  2pm-9pm,   Fri-Sat: 1pm-10pm,

Brewery Email: info@portopints.com

Booking: Please use Booking Form for initial inquires;  booking@portopints.com

 

CONTACTS

Ayesha Padon – Bartender:
ayeshe@portopints.com

Devin Beach – Bartender-Brewing Assistant:
devin@portopints.com

Jeff White – Lead Bartender & Brewing Assistant/Event Coordinator:
jeff@portopints.com

Shannon Ray Dodson – Chef:
shannon@portopints.com

Carol White – CEO, Bookkepping, Purchains, Marketing/Advertising, Merchandise and Supplies:
carol@portopints.com

Rick White – Brewmaster, Owner, Distribution:
rick@portopints.com

 

Social Links:

Facebook: Port O’Pints Brewing Co. 

Yelp:   Port O’Pints at Yelp

TripAdvisor:  Port O’Pints at TripAdvisor

Website:   www.portopints.com

Send us a message